Here we go…

Alright, I now have a blog.

Funny how I got reading glasses before I got around to this. (Yes, still self-conscious about that.)

Anyway, I’m taking a new course at the Marlboro College Graduate Center entitled Teaching and Learning in Virtual Worlds. One of the requirements for it is the use of a blog to keep track of travels, musings, etc. Hence here we are. Nothing like outside incentive to get you going on something you’ve been “meaning to do” all along. Theoretically, this will get me in the habit of posting so that I can keep it up after the course is over. No problem, neh?

Check back in August when the course is completed to see how that shapes up.

In any case, that’s where I’m at. Here’s hoping this all comes together…

END OF LINE
One Response to “Here we go…”

  1. And here I am, just getting around to reading it…..

Leave a Reply

